• Centralia Orphans

    X95 is proud to carry EVERY Centralia Orphans Basketball game as well as EVERY game of the Centralia Thanksgiving Classic and Centralia Holiday Tournament!  We also carry select Centralia Orphans Baseball and Annies Softball Games on WILY 1210/98.7!


    Orphans Baseball:
    Tuesday, April 15: vs. Carbondale – 4:30 PM
    Friday, April 18: at Carlyle – 4:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 22: vs. Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 – WMIX 940/wmixsports.com
    Wednesday, April 23: vs. Edwardsville – 4:30 PM
    Friday, April 25: at North Clay – 4:30 PM
    Thursday, May 1: vs. Althoff* – 4:30 PM
    Saturday, May 3: CHS Baseball Tournament – TBA
    Wednesday, May 7: vs. Marion* – 4:30 PM
    Monday, May 12: at Wesclin – 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 16: vs. Okawville – 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 23: vs. O’Fallon – 4:30 PM
    Saturday, May 24: at Effingham [DH] – TBA
    Monday, May 26: at Alton – 4:30 PM

    * – South Seven Conference game

    Annies Softball:
    (subject to change)
    Wednesday, April 16: at Vandalia – 4:30 PM
    Monday, April 21: vs. O’Fallon – 4:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 22: vs. Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 PM
    Monday, April 28: vs. Mater Dei [DH] – 4:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 30: vs. Carlyle – 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 2: at Flora – 4:30 PM
    Monday, May 6: at Wesclin – 4:30 PM
    Tuesday, May 13: at Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 14: vs. Okawville – 4:30 PM
    Thursday, May 15: vs. Mascoutah – 4:30 PM
    Saturday, May 17: at Highland [DH] – 10:00 AM
    Monday, May 19: at Greenville – 4:30 PM

    * – South Seven Conference game

    X95 is also home to the Southern Illinois Miners and SIU Salukis!

    Regular Sports Programming:

    3 Guys & A Mic is now heard every Saturday on WILY from 9-11am!

    SIU’s Saluki Sports Today airs weekdays (August thru end of Saluki Basketball) at 3:30pm on X95!

    SIU’s Coach’s Shows Lennon Live (Football) and Hinson Live (Basketball) air Mondays at 6 pm on X95 and are IMMEDIATELY followed by the CHS Coach’s Show with Ray Kauling (Football) or Lee Bennett (Basketball).

    Centralia Annies:
    Friday, November 16:Annies vs. Salem at Salem Tourney – 8:00
    Saturday, November 17:Annies vs. Teutopolis at Salem Tourney – 1:30 [WILY]

    Saturday, November 17:Annies vs. Highland at Salem Tourney – 7:00 [WILY]

    Tuesday, November 27:Annies at Carbondale – 7:45

    Wednesday, December 5: Annies at Mount Vernon – 7:45 [WILY]

    Saturday, December 8:Annies vs. Cahokia – 12:30

    Thursday, December 13:Annies vs. Althoff – 7:45

    Saturday, January 5:Annies vs. Carbondale – 7:45

    Thursday, January 10:Annies at Cahokia – 7:45

    Saturday, January 12:Annies at Civic Memorial – 2:00

    Tuesday, January 22:Annies at Marion – 7:45

    Saturday, January 26:Annies vs. Salem – TBA

    Tuesday, January 29:Annies vs. Mount Vernon – 7:45

    Thursday, January 31:Annies vs. Carlyle – 7:45

    Thursday, February 7:Annies at Althoff – 7:45

    Click here for printable schedule

    Centralia Orphans:

    Monday, November 19:Orphans vs. Jersey at Centralia Thanksgiving Classic – 7:45

    Wednesday, November 21:Orphans vs. Mascoutah at Centralia Thanksgiving Classic – 7:45

    Friday, November 23:Orphans vs. Mahomet-Seymour at Centralia Thanksgiving Classic – 7:45

    Saturday, November 24:Orphans vs. Belleville East at Centralia Thanksgiving Classic – 7:45

    Friday, November 30:Orphans at Mt. Vernon – 7:45

    Saturday, December 1:Orphans vs. O’Fallon – 7:45

    Friday, December 7:Orphans at Cahokia – 7:45

    Saturday, December 8:Orphans at Mascoutah – 7:45

    Friday, December 14:Orphans vs. Marion – 7:45

    Friday, December 21:Orphans at Carbondale – 7:45

    Thursday, December 27:Orphans vs. TBA at Centralia Holiday Tournament – TBA

    Friday, December 28:Orphans vs. TBA at Centralia Holiday Tournament – TBA

    Saturday, December 29:Orphans vs. TBA at Centralia Holiday Tournament – TBA

    Saturday, January 5:Orphans vs. Riverview Gardens (MO) – 7:45

    Friday, January 11:Orphans vs. Althoff – 7:45

    Wednesday, January 16:Orphans vs. TBA at Salem Invitational Tournament – TBA

    Thursday, January 17:Orphans vs. TBA at Salem Invitational Tournament – TBA

    Friday, January 18:Orphans vs. TBA at Salem Invitational Tournament – TBA

    Saturday, January 19:Orphans vs. TBA at Salem Invitational Tournament – TBA

    Friday, January 25:Orphans vs. Mount Vernon – 7:45

    Saturday, January 26:Orphans vs. Jersey – 7:45

    Friday, February 1:Orphans vs. Cahokia – 7:45

    Friday, February 8:Orphans at Marion – 7:45

    Saturday, February 9:Orphans at Mater Dei – 7:45

    Tuesday, February 12:Orphans vs. Madison – 7:45

    Friday, February 15:Orphans vs. Carbondale – 7:45

    Friday, February 22: Orphans at Althoff – 7:45

    Click here for printable schedule

    Southern Illinois Salukis

    Saturday, November 3:Salukis vs. Upper Iowa – 6:00

    Monday, November 12:Salukis vs. New Orleans – 7:00

    Saturday, November 17:Salukis vs. Benedictine-Springfield – 6:00

    Tuesday, November 20:Salukis at SIU-Edwardsville – 6:00

    Saturday, November 24:Salukis at Saint Louis – TBA

    Wednesday, November 28:Salukis vs. Fresno State – 6:00

    Wednesday, December 5:Salukis at Western Kentucky – 6:00

    Saturday, December 15:Salukis at Green Bay – TBA

    Monday, December 17:Salukis vs. New Orleans – 6:00

    Thursday, December 20:Salukis vs. Nicholls State – 6:00

    Saturday, December 22: Salukis vs. Utah State – 8:00

    Sunday, December 30:Salukis at Missouri State – 4:30

    Wednesday, January 2:Salukis vs. Bradley – 6:00

    Wednesday, January 9:Salukis at Wichita State – 6:00

    Saturday, January 12:Salukis vs. Indiana State – 6:00

    Tuesday, January 15:Salukis at Bradley – 6:00

    Sunday, January 20:Salukis vs. Illinois State – TBA

    Sunday, January 27:Salukis vs. Creighton – TBA

    Wednesday, January 30:Salukis vs. Drake – 6:00

    Saturday, February 2:Salukis at Illinois State – 3:00

    Tuesday, February 5:Salukis vs. Wichita State – 6:00

    Saturday, February 9:Salukis at Indiana State – 11:00

    Wednesday, February 13:Salukis vs. Evansville – 6:00

    Saturday, February 16:Salukis vs. Missouri State – 6:00

    Saturday, February 23:Salukis at ESPN Bracket Buster – TBA

    Wednesday, February 27:Salukis vs. Northern Iowa – TBA

    Saturday, March 2:Salukis vs. Drake – TBA

    Thursday, March 7:Salukis at MVC Tourney – TBA