US 97.7 is your home for the Southern Illinois Miners

US 97.7 and Withers Broadcasting are once again proud to be the flagship station for the Southern Illinois Miners Radio Network. Hear all 2015 Miners games home and away with play-by-play announcer Jason Guerette. And keep listening for exciting specials and promotions coming to Rent One Park all summer long, like TwoFer Tuesdays, sponsored by Withers Broadcasting!

Can’t be near a radio?  Listen to all the Miners games streamed HERE.

———————————-

Date Opponent AIR TIME (CT)   1st Pitch (CT)
Fri 05/15/15 @ Lake Erie 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sat 05/16/15 @ Lake Erie 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 05/17/15 @ Lake Erie 12:45:00 PM 01:05:00 PM
Tue 05/19/15 River City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 05/20/15 River City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 05/21/15 River City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 05/22/15 Rockford 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 05/23/15 Rockford 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 05/24/15 Rockford 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 05/26/15 @ Windy City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 05/27/15 @ Windy City 10:15:00 AM 10:35:00 AM
Thu 05/28/15 @ Windy City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 05/29/15 Joliet 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 05/30/15 Joliet 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 05/31/15 Joliet 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 06/02/15 Schaumburg 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 06/03/15 Schaumburg 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 06/04/15 Schaumburg 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 06/05/15 @ Normal 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat 06/06/15 @ Normal 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun 06/07/15 @ Normal 02:45:00 PM 03:05:00 PM
Tue 06/09/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 06/10/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 06/11/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 06/12/15 Evansville 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 06/13/15 Evansville 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 06/14/15 Evansville 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 06/16/15 @ Washington 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Wed 06/17/15 @ Washington 09:15:00 AM 09:35:00 AM
Thu 06/18/15 @ Washington 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Fri 06/19/15 @ Florence 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sat 06/20/15 @ Florence 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Sun 06/21/15 @ Florence 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 06/23/15 Traverse City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 06/24/15 Traverse City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 06/25/15 Traverse City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 06/26/15 Washington 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 06/27/15 Washington 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 06/28/15 Washington 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 06/30/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 07/01/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 07/02/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 07/03/15 Normal 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 07/04/15 Normal 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sun 07/05/15 Normal 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 07/07/15 @ Traverse City 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Wed 07/08/15 @ Traverse City 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Thu 07/09/15 @ Traverse City 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Fri 07/10/15 @ Joliet 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 07/11/15 @ Joliet 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 07/12/15 @ Joliet 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
  ALL-STAR BREAK
Fri 07/17/15 Windy City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 07/18/15 Windy City 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 07/19/15 Windy City 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 07/21/15 Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 07/22/15 Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 07/23/15 Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 07/24/15 @ Florence 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sat 07/25/15 @ Florence 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Sun 07/26/15 @ Florence 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 07/28/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 07/29/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 07/30/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 07/31/15 Evansville 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 08/01/15 Evansville 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 08/02/15 Evansville 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 08/04/15 @ Schaumburg 06:10:00 PM 06:30:00 PM
Wed 08/05/15 @ Schaumburg 06:10:00 PM 06:30:00 PM
Thu 08/06/15 @ Schaumburg 06:10:00 PM 06:30:00 PM
Fri 08/07/15 @ Evansville 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat 08/08/15 @ Evansville 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun 08/09/15 @ Evansville 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 08/11/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 08/12/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 08/13/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 08/14/15 Frontier 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 08/15/15 Frontier 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 08/16/15 Frontier 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 08/18/15 @ River City 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Wed 08/19/15 @ River City 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Thu 08/20/15 @ River City 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Fri 08/21/15 @ Rockford 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 08/22/15 @ Rockford 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sun 08/23/15 @ Rockford 02:45:00 PM 03:05:00 PM
Tue 08/25/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 08/26/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 08/27/15 Lake Erie 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 08/28/15 Traverse City 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 08/29/15 Traverse City 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 08/30/15 Traverse City 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue 09/01/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed 09/02/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu 09/03/15 @ Gateway 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri 09/04/15 Florence 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat 09/05/15 Florence 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun 09/06/15 Florence 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM