US 97.7 and Withers Broadcasting are proud to be a sponsor of Twofer Tuesdays at Rent One Park. Sign up below to win a family 4-pack of tickets to the June 11th game vs Rockford, along with 4 passes to the pre-game meet & greet with players, coaches and Miners mascots! The meet & greet starts at 6pm, the game starts at 7!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Daytime Phone Number (if you're entering a contest)

What town are you in?

Your Southern Illinois Miners won it ALL last season, capturing their first Frontier League Championship.  Anyone for a repeat?  Keep it on US 97.7 all season long for the sounds of Southern Illinois Miners baseball!  Join Mike Ventola for all the action, home and away on US 97.7 and the Miners Radio Network.

Can’t be near a radio?  Listen to all the Miners games streamed HERE.

———————————-

Date              Opponent (ALL TIMES CENTRAL)                ON-AIR  / First Pitch

Wed 05/29/13 Traverse City Beach Bums vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 05/30/13 Traverse City Beach Bums vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 05/31/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Frontier Greys 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 06/01/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Frontier Greys 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 06/02/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Frontier Greys 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Wed 06/05/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Evansville Otters (Doubleheader) 4:15 PM 4:35 PM
Thu 06/06/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Evansville Otters 6:15 PM 6:35 PM
Fri 06/07/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Normal CornBelters 6:40 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 06/08/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Normal CornBelters 6:40 PM 7:00 PM
Sun 06/09/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Normal CornBelters 5:40 PM 6:00 PM
Tue 06/11/13 Rockford Aviators vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 06/12/13 Rockford Aviators vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 06/13/13 Rockford Aviators vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 06/14/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 06/15/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Sun 06/16/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Tue 06/17/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 06/18/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 06/19/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 06/21/13 Florence Freedom vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 06/22/13 Florence Freedom vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 06/23/13 Florence Freedom vs. Southern Illinois Miners 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Tue 06/25/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 06/26/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 06/27/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 06/28/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 06/29/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 06/30/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Tue 07/02/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Schaumburg Boomers 6:10 PM 6:30 PM
Wed 07/03/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Schaumburg Boomers 6:10 PM 6:30 PM
Thu 07/04/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Schaumburg Boomers 6:10 PM 6:30 PM
Fri 07/05/13 Joliet Slammers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 07/06/13 Joliet Slammers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 07/07/13 Joliet Slammers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Tue 07/09/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 07/10/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 07/11/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Windy City ThunderBolts 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 07/12/13 River City Rascals vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 07/13/13 River City Rascals vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 07/14/13 River City Rascals vs. Southern Illinois Miners 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Fri 07/19/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 07/20/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Sun 07/21/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 1:45 PM 2:05 PM
Mon 07/22/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Lake Erie Crushers 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Tue 07/23/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Lake Erie Crushers 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Wed 07/24/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Lake Erie Crushers 9:45 AM 10:05 AM
Thu 07/25/13 Washington Wild Things vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 07/26/13 Washington Wild Things vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 07/27/13 Washington Wild Things vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 07/28/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Rockford Aviators 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Mon 07/29/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Rockford Aviators 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Tue 07/30/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Rockford Aviators 11:45 AM 12:05 PM
Wed 07/31/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 08/01/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 08/02/13 Evansville Otters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 08/03/13 Normal CornBelters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 08/04/13 Normal CornBelters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Mon 08/05/13 Normal CornBelters vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 08/07/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Traverse City Beach Bums 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Thu 08/08/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Traverse City Beach Bums 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Fri 08/09/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Traverse City Beach Bums 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Sat 08/10/13 Frontier Greys vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 08/11/13 Frontier Greys vs. Southern Illinois Miners 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Mon 08/12/13 Frontier Greys vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Tue 08/13/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Normal CornBelters 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 08/14/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Normal CornBelters 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 08/15/13 Southern Illinois Miners vs. Normal CornBelters 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 08/16/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 08/17/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 5:45 PM 6:05 PM
Sun 08/18/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Joliet Slammers 1:45 PM 2:05 PM
Tue 08/20/13 Schaumburg Boomers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 08/21/13 Schaumburg Boomers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 08/22/13 Schaumburg Boomers vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Fri 08/23/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Florence Freedom 5:15 PM 5:35 PM
Sat 08/24/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Florence Freedom 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Sun 08/25/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Florence Freedom 4:45 PM 5:05 PM
Tue 08/27/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Gateway Grizzlies 6:15 PM 6:35 PM
Wed 08/28/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Gateway Grizzlies 6:15 PM 6:35 PM
Thu 08/29/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ Gateway Grizzlies 6:15 PM 6:35 PM
Fri 08/30/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sat 08/31/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Sun 09/01/13 Southern Illinois Miners @ River City Rascals 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Tue 09/03/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Wed 09/04/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM
Thu 09/05/13 Gateway Grizzlies vs. Southern Illinois Miners 6:45 PM 7:05 PM

Copyright © U.S. 97-7 - Withers Broadcasting