fcg_Miners-newlogo-571

US 97.7 and Withers Broadcasting are once again proud to be the flagship station for the Southern Illinois Miners Radio Network. Hear all 2016 Miners games home and away with play-by-play announcer Jason Guerette. And keep listening for exciting specials and promotions coming to Rent One Park all summer long, sponsored by Withers Broadcasting!

Can’t be near a radio?  Listen to all the Miners games streamed HERE.

———————————-

DATE OPPONENT ON-AIR FIRST PITCH (CT)
Fri, May 13   Traverse City Beach Bums at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, May 14   Traverse City Beach Bums at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, May 15   Traverse City Beach Bums at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, May 17   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, May 18   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, May 19   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, May 20   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat, May 21   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun, May 22   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 04:15:00 PM 04:35:00 PM
Wed, May 25   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Thu, May 26   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Fri, May 27   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, May 28   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, May 29   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, May 31   Southern Illinois Miners at Windy City ThunderBolts 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 1   Southern Illinois Miners at Windy City ThunderBolts 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jun 2   Southern Illinois Miners at Windy City ThunderBolts 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 3   Lake Erie Crushers at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4   Lake Erie Crushers at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 5   Lake Erie Crushers at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 7   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 8   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 11:15:00 AM 11:35:00 AM
Thu, Jun 9   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 10   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat, Jun 11   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun, Jun 12   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals (G1) 12:45:00 PM 01:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 12   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals (G2) 03:45:00 PM 04:05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 14   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 15   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jun 16   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 17   Normal CornBelters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 18   Normal CornBelters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 19   Normal CornBelters at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 22   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Thu, Jun 23   Southern Illinois Miners at River City Rascals 10:45:00 AM 11:05:00 AM
Fri, Jun 24   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 25   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 26   Evansville Otters at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 28   Schaumburg Boomers at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 29   Schaumburg Boomers at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jun 30   Schaumburg Boomers at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jul 1   Southern Illinois Miners at Traverse City Beach Bums 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sat, Jul 2   Southern Illinois Miners at Traverse City Beach Bums 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Jul 3   Southern Illinois Miners at Traverse City Beach Bums 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Mon, Jul 4   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Tue, Jul 5   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Wed, Jul 6   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 09:45:00 AM 10:05:00 AM
Thu, Jul 7   Southern Illinois Miners at Florence Freedom 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Fri, Jul 8   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 03:45:00 PM 04:05:00 PM
Sun, Jul 10   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
  ALL STAR BREAK    
Fri, Jul 15   Southern Illinois Miners at Washington Wild Things 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sat, Jul 16   Southern Illinois Miners at Washington Wild Things 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Jul 17   Southern Illinois Miners at Washington Wild Things 03:45:00 PM 04:05:00 PM
Tue, Jul 19   Southern Illinois Miners at Joliet Slammers 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jul 20   Southern Illinois Miners at Joliet Slammers 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jul 21   Southern Illinois Miners at Joliet Slammers 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jul 22   Washington Wild Things at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jul 23   Washington Wild Things at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Jul 24   Washington Wild Things at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Jul 26   Windy City ThunderBolts at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jul 27   Windy City ThunderBolts at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28   Windy City ThunderBolts at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29   Southern Illinois Miners at Schaumburg Boomers 06:10:00 PM 06:30:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30   Southern Illinois Miners at Schaumburg Boomers 05:40:00 PM 06:00:00 PM
Sun, Jul 31   Southern Illinois Miners at Schaumburg Boomers 12:40:00 PM 01:00:00 PM
Tue, Aug 2   Southern Illinois Miners at Lake Erie Crushers 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Wed, Aug 3   Southern Illinois Miners at Lake Erie Crushers 09:45:00 AM 10:05:00 AM
Thu, Aug 4   Southern Illinois Miners at Lake Erie Crushers 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Fri, Aug 5 Joliet Slammers at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Aug 6 Joliet Slammers at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Aug 7 Joliet Slammers at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Aug 9   Normal Cornbelters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10   Normal Cornbelters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11   Normal Cornbelters at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18   Gateway Grizzlies at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21   Southern Illinois Miners at Normal CornBelters 04:15:00 PM 04:35:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25   Florence Freedom at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 06:15:00 PM 06:35:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28   Southern Illinois Miners at Evansville Otters 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1   Southern Illinois Miners at Gateway Grizzlies 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 06:45:00 PM 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 05:45:00 PM 06:05:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4   River City Rascals at Southern Illinois Miners 04:45:00 PM 05:05:00 PM
Copyright © U.S. 97-7 - Withers Broadcasting